Förtroendevalda

Styrelse

Ordförande
Petter Malmborg
Sachsska Barn och ungdomssjukhuset
Sjukhusbacken 10
118 53 Stockholm
petter.malmborg@sll.se
Sekreterare
Sara Björck

Skånes Universitetssjukhus
VO Barnmedicin
Cronquist gata 108
205 02 Malmö
sara.m.bjorck@skane.se
Kassör
Agneta Uusijärvi
Astrid Lindgrens Barn- och ungdomssjukhus
Karolinska Sjukhuset, Huddinge
141 86 Stockholm

agneta.uusijarvi@sll.se
Ledamot
Staffan Berglund

Barnkliniken
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
 staffan.berglund@umu.se
Ledamot
Marianne Malmquist

Barnkliniken
Centrallasarettet,
351 85 Växjö
marianne.malmquist@gu.se
Ledamot
Magnus Svensson

Barnkliniken
Örebro ,
magnus.svensson@regionorebrolan.se

Revisorer

Olof Sandström, ordinarie olof.sandstrom@umu.se
Lars Browaldh, suppleant lassebrowaldh@gmail.com

Valberedning

Henrik Arnell henrik.arnell@sll.se,
Bernadetta Majerczyk Bernadetta.Kenic.Majerczyk@regionsormland.se
Lars Ekstav lars.ekstav@orebroll.se

access_time 2021-03-12 13:36:45

event Kalender