Förtroendevalda

Styrelse

Ordförande
Bernadetta Majerczyk
Barnkliniken Sörmland,
Barnmottagningen,
Mälarsjukhuset,
631 88 Eskilstuna
bernadetta.majerczyk@gmail.com
016-10 38 64
Vice Ordförande
Audur Gudjonsdottir
MagTarmLever-mottagningen
Drottning Silvias Barn- och ungdomssjukhus,
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset/Östra,
416 85 Göteborg
audur.gudjonsdottir@vgregion.se
031-342 10 00
Sekreterare

 

Kassör
Olof Sandström
olof.sandstrom@umu.se
Ledamot
Lars Ekstav  Örebro/Karlskoga
lars.ekstav@orebroll.se,
Ledamot
Birgitta Davidsson-Bårdén
Barn- och ungdomskliniken,
Hallands sjukhus,
Lasarettsvägen
301 85 Halmstad
birgitta.davidsson-barden@regionhalland.se
035-17 43 81
Ledamot

Revisorer

Lars Browaldh. ordinarie lars.browaldh@sodersjukhuset.se
Karl Kappinen, suppleant karl.kappinen@lg.se

Valberedning

Henrik Arnell henrik.arnell@karolinska.se, 08-517 716 51 (arb); mobil: 070-002 11 85
Ulrika Fagerberg ulrika.fagerberg@ki.se
Torbjörn Lind torbjorn.lind@pediatri.umu.se

 


access_time 2017-04-20 20:04:38

event Kalender